成人大片

You are now in the main content area

Contact

General inquiries 飩

Get in touch with the Office of the Vice-President, Equity and Community Inclusion (OVPECI): 

Email: equity@torontomu.ca
Phone: 416-979-5379

Get in touch with a member of our team

Dr. Tanya De Mello
Vice-President, Equity and Community Inclusion
Phone: 416-979-5379
Email: equity@torontomu.ca

Ellessya Dolendo
Executive Assistant, Vice-President, Equity and Community Inclusion
Phone: 416-979-5379
Emailedolendo@torontomu.ca

Debbie Thompson
Executive Director 
Emaildebbie.thompson@torontomu.ca

Camille Alli-Ramnath
Education and Awareness Facilitator 
Emailcamillealliramnath@torontomu.ca

Erin Hallock
Acting Director, Human Rights Services
Phone: 416-979-5000, ext. 544843
Email: humanrights@torontomu.ca

Monica McKay
Director, Indigenous Initiatives
Phone: 416-979-5000, ext. 556681
Email: mmckay@torontomu.ca

Tamar Myers
Director, Research, Planning and Assessment
Phone: 416-979-5000, ext. 557974
Email: tsmyers@torontomu.ca

Brian Norton
Program Manager, Gdoo-maawnjidimi Mompii Indigenous Student Services
Phone: 416-979-5000, ext. 553327
Email: bnorton@torontomu.ca

Heather Willis
Accessibility Coordinator
Phone: 416-979-5000, ext. 554144
Email: hwillis@torontomu.ca

Melissa Yu Vanti
Communications Manager
Emailmelyuvanti@torontomu.ca