成人大片

You are now in the main content area

Thank you for your continuing support of 成人大片 students. For any questions regarding your donation or receipt please email Sergio Chiodo at  schiodo@torontomu.ca or 416-979-5000 ext. 556516.

Contact

GENERAL & DONATION ENQUIRIES

General:

Tel: (416) 979-5000

Donations:

 (416) 979-5000 ext. 556541
Toll Free: 1-866-428-8881
annualfund@torontomu.ca

Planned Gifts & Bequests:

Mira Claxton
Director of Development, Planned Giving
(416) 979-5000 ext. 553793
Cell: (647) 401-0804
mira.claxton@torontomu.ca

FACULTY CONTACT INFORMATION

Krishan Mehta
Vice-President, University Advancement and Alumni Relations

Laura Greflund
Associate Director of Development, Special Projects
laura.greflund@torontomu.ca

Rivi Frankle
Assistant Vice-President, University Advancement and Alumni Relations
rfrankle@torontomu.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 555312

Jasmin Bal
Prospect Development
jasmin.bal@torontomu.ca

Jeff Briand
Senior Director of Prospect Development
jeff.briand@torontomu.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 543574

Jill Cooper
Prospect Development Research
j10cooper@torontomu.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 556540

Lisa Dempster
Executive Assistant
ldempste@torontomu.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 6520

Taranvir Dhaliwal
Associate Director of Development, Donor Engagement
taranvir.dhaliwal@torontomu.ca

Jason De Luca
Associate Director, Strategic Initiatives
jason1.deluca@torontomu.ca

Jamie Dowsett
Prospect Development Analyst
j.dowsett@torontomu.ca

Rachel Falzon (on leave)
Development Officer, Donor Relations and Fundraising Support
rfalzon@torontomu.ca 
(416) 979-5000 ext. 543521

Michelle Hounslow
Executive Director, Advancement
michelle.hounslow@torontomu.ca
647-965-0581

Sean Ingram
Executive Director, Advancement
sean.ingram@torontomu.ca

David Kinahan
Senior Director, Development Communications
david.kinahan@torontomu.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 556537

Jessica Kovacs
Executive Director, Advancement
School of Medicine
jessica.kovacs@torontomu.ca (opens in new window) 

Rudo Mataure
Donor Relations Officer 
rmataure@torontomu.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 556180

Samantha Matusoff 
Development Writer, University Advancement
samantha.matusoff@torontomu.ca   

Melanie McRae
Senior Director, Donor Relations and Stewardship
mel.mcrae@torontomu.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 553795

Jen Orenstein
Events Coordinator
jen.orenstein@torontomu.ca

Ruane Remy
Communications Officer
ruane.remy@torontomu.ca

Shannon Robertson
Associate Director of Development, Campaign Events
shannon.robertson@torontomu.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 553332

Katherine Scott
Prospect Development Officer
k1scott@torontomu.ca
416-979-5000 ext. 552120

Aarti Sethi
Associate Director of Development
aarti.sethi@torontomu.ca

Amy Soden
Development Writer
asoden@torontomu.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 554094

Angela Steinmann
Senior Stewardship Officer
asteinma@torontomu.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 556535

Stephanie Treloar
Senior Director Development, Strategic Initiatives
treloar@torontomu.ca 

Natasha Vasiliou
Director, Prospect Development
nvasiliou@torontomu.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 553798

Cynthia Wilchynski
Prospect Development Officer
cwilchyn@torontomu.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 552147

Tonya Wray
Associate Director of Development
twray@torontomu.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 557854

Jae Yang
Creative and Digital Specialist
jae.yang@torontomu.ca

Haweya Fadal
Alumni Relations Officer
haweya.fadal@torontomu.ca
416-979-5000, ext. 557828

Jennifer Hicks
Director, Alumni and Stakeholder Programs
jenhicks@torontomu.ca

Florence James
Administration and Engagement Coordinator
fnajames@torontomu.ca
416-979-5000, ext. 557915

Meredith Jordan
Director, Alumni and Stakeholder Outreach
majordan@torontomu.ca
416-979-5000, ext. 554678

Adrianne Kenmir
Alumni Relations Officer
akenmir@torontomu.ca
416-979-5000, ext. 557863

April Leather
Development Associate
april.leather@torontomu.ca

Erin MacDonald
Alumni Relations Officer
erinmac@torontomu.ca
416-979-5000, ext. 552645

Betty Quan
Alumni Relations and Stakeholder Engagement Content Specialist
bquan@torontomu.ca

Tanya Hannah Rumble
Executive Director of Development, Faculty of Arts
tanya.rumble@torontomu.ca
416-979-5000, ext. 554796 

Keely Hamilton
Associate Director of Development, Faculty of Arts
keely.hamilton@torontomu.ca

Anthony Bakerdjian
Interim Associate Director of Development.
Faculty of Community Services
anthony.bakerdjian@torontomu.ca

Rosemary Quinlan
Development Officer
The Creative School
rosemary.quinlan@torontomu.ca

Tyler Small
Director of Development
The Creative School
tyler.small@torontomu.ca

Kieran Lynch
Development Associate
The Creative School
kieran.lynch@torontomu.ca

Emma Grant
Executive Director, Advancement
Faculty of Engineering and Architectural Science
emma.grant@torontomu.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 544396

Shira Gellman
Associate Director, Development
Faculty of Engineering and Architectural Science
shira.gellman@torontomu.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 544563

Mariska Espinet
Development Associate
Faculty of Engineering and Architectural Science
mariska.waanders@torontomu.ca
416-979-5000 ext. 544811

MaryClaire Brooks
Executive Director, Advancement
maryclaire.brooks@torontomu.ca

Anna Hubert
Associate Director of Development, Advancement
ahubert@torontomu.ca

Daniel McDonell
Development Associate, University Advancement
dm@torontomu.ca

Kyla Riley
Director of Development
Faculty of Science
kyla.riley@torontomu.ca
647-274-2661

Rachel Hung
Administrative Assistant
Faculty of Science
hung.rachel@torontomu.ca

Farida Adam
Director of Development
Ted Rogers School of Management
farida@torontomu.ca

Jacob Alajajian
Senior Manager, Alumni & Partnerships
Ted Rogers School of Management
jacob.alajajian@torontomu.ca

Reem Keleta
Alumni Engagement Officer
Ted Rogers School of Management
rkeleta@torontomu.ca

Kafayat Scott
Donor Relations and Stewardship Coordinator
Ted Rogers School of Management
kafayat.scott@torontomu.ca

Sheniese Van Heer
Development Officer
Ted Rogers School of Management
sheniese.vanheer@torontomu.ca

For more information, please contact:

Brendan Curran
Manager, External Relations and Outreach
The G. Raymond Chang School of Continuing Education
bcurran@torontomu.ca
437-999-1579

Robyn Kennedy
Associate Director, Advancement, Athletics and Recreation
robynmkennedy@torontomu.ca

Joanna Beyersbergen
Director of Development, Library
jbeyersb@torontomu.ca
(416) 979-5084

Laura Boudreau
Director of Development, The Image Centre
lboudreau@torontomu.ca

Geetanjali Dagar
Sponsorship and Development Officer, Student Affairs
gdagar@torontomu.ca
(647) 295-2581

Cathy Nguyen
Associate Director, Advancement
cathy1.nguyen@torontomu.ca

Nirmal Adiyodi
Director, Information Management & Analytics
nirmal.adiyodi@torontomu.ca

Zorida Ali
Advancement Records Assistant
zoridali@torontomu.ca

Sergio Chiodo
Associate Director, Advancement Services
schiodo@torontomu.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 556516

Jody Dailey
Senior Director, Advancement Services
jdailey@torontomu.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 552238

Tony Davison
Database Application Specialist
tony.davison@torontomu.ca

Nicole Kolkman
Donation Records Administrator
nkolkman@torontomu.ca

Jerrica Mac
Database Specialist
jmac@torontomu.ca

Karen Musytschka
Senior Contributions Officer
kmusytsc@torontomu.ca

Joanne Tsang
Legal Counsel and Director of Development Administration
j.tsang@torontomu.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 544582

Marianne Joyce Saavedra
Data Management Clerk
marianne.saavedra@torontomu.ca

Meherab Saher
Business Process Development & Continuous Improvement Lead
meherab@torontomu.ca

Als Thompson
Manager, Database
(on leave)

Terry Marks
Administrative Assistant
bamarks@torontomu.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 556543

Hrire Mikaelian
Senior Systems Administrator
hmikaeli@torontomu.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 557861

 

Natasha Ramnath
Project Coordinator, Finance & Administration
n2ramnat@torontomu.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 557896

Kamaldai Srikishun
Director, Finance & Administration
ksrikish@torontomu.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 557859